House Committee on Agriculture and Livestock - 71st R.S. (1989)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Layton Black (Member) appointed November 1989. Robert Earley (Member) resigned November 1989. (Press Release, Speaker of the House Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, November 10, 1989. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 2.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.