Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Agriculture and Livestock - 71st Legislature (1989)

Wednesday, January 25, 1989
Wednesday, February 15, 1989
Thursday, February 16, 1989
Wednesday, February 22, 1989
Wednesday, March 1, 1989
Thursday, March 2, 1989
Wednesday, March 8, 1989
Wednesday, March 15, 1989
Wednesday, March 22, 1989
Wednesday, March 29, 1989
Wednesday, April 5, 1989
Monday, April 10, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Wednesday, April 26, 1989
Wednesday, May 3, 1989
Thursday, May 4, 1989
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Tuesday, May 16, 1989
Wednesday, May 17, 1989
Friday, May 19, 1989
Wednesday, May 24, 1989
Wednesday, June 21, 1989
Friday, June 23, 1989
Wednesday, July 5, 1989
Monday, July 10, 1989
Wednesday, October 31, 1990


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, April 4, 1989
Monday, April 10, 1989
Tuesday, May 2, 1989
Monday, January 29, 1990
Monday, April 23, 1990
Thursday, August 23, 1990
Monday, August 27, 1990
Thursday, September 27, 1990
Wednesday, October 31, 1990
Wednesday, October 31, 1990
Wednesday, October 31, 1990
Wednesday, October 31, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.