HB 930, 74th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 930, 74th R.S.
Relating to benefits payable by the Teacher Retirement System of Texas.

Last action: Coauthor Authorized

Author: Jerry Johnson
Joint Author: Huey McCoulskey | Kip Averitt | Homer Dear
Coauthor: Glen Maxey | Barbara Rusling | Bob Glaze | Judy Hawley | Harryette Ehrhardt | Pete Patterson | Mark Stiles | Carolyn Park | Doyle Willis | Charles Finnell | John Hirschi | Joseph Pickett | Tom Ramsay | Arlene Wohlgemuth | Allen Place | Mary Denny | Bob Turner | Jim Pitts | Robert Saunders | Gerald Yost | Jack Harris | Dan Kubiak | Billy Clemons | Edmund Kuempel | Mike Krusee | Ted Kamel | John Longoria | Gary Walker

Retirement Systems--Teachers

House Committee: Appropriations (Robert Junell, John Carona, Billy Clemons, Garnet Coleman, Karyne Conley, John Cook, Henry Cuellar, Renato Cuellar, Yvonne Davis, Dianne Delisi, Pete Gallego, Bob Glaze, Patricia Gray, Sherri Greenberg, Pat Haggerty, Jack Harris, Talmadge Heflin, Christine Hernandez, Jerry Johnson, Dan Kubiak, Nancy McDonald, Anna Mowery, Steve Ogden, Carolyn Park, Richard Raymond, David Swinford, Sylvester Turner)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.