Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Appropriations - 74th Legislature (1995)

Monday, January 30, 1995
Tuesday, January 31, 1995
Wednesday, February 1, 1995
Thursday, February 16, 1995
Sunday, February 19, 1995
Monday, February 20, 1995
Tuesday, February 21, 1995
Wednesday, February 22, 1995
Thursday, February 23, 1995
Monday, February 27, 1995
Tuesday, February 28, 1995
Wednesday, March 1, 1995
Thursday, March 2, 1995
Monday, March 6, 1995
Tuesday, March 7, 1995
Thursday, March 9, 1995
Friday, March 10, 1995
Thursday, March 16, 1995
Tuesday, March 21, 1995
Thursday, March 23, 1995
Wednesday, April 5, 1995
Wednesday, April 12, 1995
Wednesday, April 19, 1995
Wednesday, April 26, 1995
Friday, April 28, 1995
Wednesday, May 3, 1995
Saturday, May 6, 1995
Monday, May 8, 1995
Wednesday, May 17, 1995


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, February 2, 1995
Thursday, February 2, 1995
Thursday, February 2, 1995
Thursday, February 2, 1995
Thursday, February 2, 1995
Monday, February 6, 1995
Monday, February 6, 1995
Monday, February 6, 1995
Monday, February 6, 1995
Monday, February 6, 1995
Tuesday, February 7, 1995
Tuesday, February 7, 1995
Tuesday, February 7, 1995
Tuesday, February 7, 1995
Tuesday, February 7, 1995
Wednesday, February 8, 1995
Wednesday, February 8, 1995
Wednesday, February 8, 1995
Wednesday, February 8, 1995
Wednesday, February 8, 1995
Thursday, February 9, 1995
Thursday, February 9, 1995
Thursday, February 9, 1995
Thursday, February 9, 1995
Thursday, February 9, 1995
Monday, February 13, 1995
Monday, February 13, 1995
Monday, February 13, 1995
Monday, February 13, 1995
Monday, February 13, 1995
Tuesday, February 14, 1995
Tuesday, February 14, 1995
Thursday, February 23, 1995
Sunday, February 26, 1995
Monday, February 27, 1995
Tuesday, February 28, 1995
Wednesday, March 1, 1995
Wednesday, March 1, 1995
Monday, March 6, 1995
Monday, March 13, 1995
Wednesday, March 15, 1995
Monday, April 10, 1995
Tuesday, April 11, 1995
Thursday, April 20, 1995
Monday, April 24, 1995
Tuesday, April 25, 1995
Thursday, April 27, 1995
Thursday, April 27, 1995
Monday, May 1, 1995
Monday, May 1, 1995
Tuesday, May 2, 1995
Wednesday, October 18, 1995
Tuesday, February 27, 1996
Wednesday, February 28, 1996
Monday, March 25, 1996
Tuesday, March 26, 1996
Wednesday, March 27, 1996
Wednesday, April 17, 1996
Thursday, April 18, 1996
Thursday, May 2, 1996
Tuesday, May 28, 1996
Wednesday, May 29, 1996
Thursday, May 30, 1996
Thursday, May 30, 1996
Tuesday, June 25, 1996
Wednesday, June 26, 1996
Thursday, June 27, 1996
Wednesday, July 17, 1996
Thursday, July 18, 1996
Tuesday, August 20, 1996
Wednesday, August 21, 1996
Thursday, August 22, 1996
Wednesday, September 4, 1996
Wednesday, September 4, 1996

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.