Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 786, 74th R.S.
Relating to compensation for school district personnel.

Last action: Coauthor Authorized

Author: Christine Hernandez
Joint Author: Hugo Berlanga | Al Edwards | Kevin Bailey
Coauthor: Glen Maxey | Jim Solis | Homer Dear | John Hirschi | Debra Danburg | Vilma Luna | Doyle Willis | Diana Davila | Mark Stiles | Ken Yarbrough | Carolyn Park | Sherri Greenberg | Pete Gallego | Gilbert Serna | Jim Pitts | Robert Puente | John Longoria

Education--Primary & Secondary--Finance
Education--Primary & Secondary--Teachers
Salaries & Expenses

House Committee: Appropriations (Robert Junell, John Carona, Billy Clemons, Garnet Coleman, Karyne Conley, John Cook, Henry Cuellar, Renato Cuellar, Yvonne Davis, Dianne Delisi, Pete Gallego, Bob Glaze, Patricia Gray, Sherri Greenberg, Pat Haggerty, Jack Harris, Talmadge Heflin, Christine Hernandez, Jerry Johnson, Dan Kubiak, Nancy McDonald, Anna Mowery, Steve Ogden, Carolyn Park, Richard Raymond, David Swinford, Sylvester Turner)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.