House Committee on Judiciary - 2nd R.S. (1847)

Committee Members


Reagan and Anderson added 12/16/1847; Dooley and Cunningham 12/23/1847; Tankersly 1/3/1848; Bogart 1/18/1848; Stewart 2/16/1848 (House Journal, 2nd R.S., pp. 67, 110, 298, 689). Pease listed as Chairman in committee reports.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.