Senate Committee on Public Lands - 6th R.S. (1855)

Committee Members


Armstrong, Russell, Caldwell, and Palmer added 11/8/1855, Weatherford and Whitaker 11/9/1855, Hill and Burroughs 11/16/1855, White 1/10/1856 (Senate Journal, 6th R.S., pp. 49, 54, 81, 315). Scott listed as Chairman on committee reports.

Wren added 7/14/1856 (Senate Journal, 6th Adjourned, p. 37).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.