Senate Committee on Judiciary No. 2 - 34th R.S. (1915)

Committee Members


Ed Westbrook of Hunt appointed 1/15/1915, pursuant to Simple Resolution 20. William Townsend of Angelina appointed 1/19/1915, pursuant to Simple Resolution 30.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.