Senate Committee on Judicial Districts - 36th R.S. (1919)

Committee Members


Rienzi Johnston appointed 1/15/1919 but withdrew from all committee lists except Towns and City Corporations on 1/21/1919. E. L. Rector appointed 3/10/1919, succeeding his predecessor, Scott Woodward.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.