House Committee on Privileges, Suffrage and Elections - 45th R.S. (1937)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


Appointed by Speaker on 1/19/1937 and again with standing committee roster 1/25/1937, with same members.

45th 2nd C.S.: Preston Anderson (Member) appointed 9/28/1937. Oscar McCracken (Member) did not attend 1st C.S. and resigned after it.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.