Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 356, 77th R.S.
Relating to the repeal of the exemption for certain sources of air contaminant emissions from preconstruction permit requirements.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Zeb Zbranek
Joint Author: Glen Maxey | Lon Burnam | Al Edwards | Ruth McClendon
Coauthor: Kevin Bailey | Garnet Coleman | Debra Danburg | Yvonne Davis | Dawnna Dukes | Harryette Ehrhardt | Jessica Farrar | Trey Martinez Fischer | Kino Flores | Domingo Garcia | Roberto Gutierrez | Juan Hinojosa | Scott Hochberg | Terri Hodge | Jesse Jones | Glenn Lewis | John Longoria | Vilma Luna | Jose Menendez | Joe Moreno | Paul Moreno | Elliott Naishtat | Manny Najera | Rick Noriega | Dora Olivo | Joseph Pickett | Robert Puente | Arthur Reyna | Jim Solis | Senfronia Thompson | Sylvester Turner | Carlos Uresti | Mike Villarreal | Ken Yarbrough | Ann Kitchen


SB 493 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Introduced (Office of House Bill Analysis)


House Committee: Environmental Regulation (Warren Chisum, Dennis Bonnen, Fred Bosse, Dawnna Dukes, Charlie Geren, Charlie Howard, Edmund Kuempel, D.R. Uher, Zeb Zbranek) Minutes: March 27 2001

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.