Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

SCR 78, 76th Regular Session
Creating the Special Commission on Twenty-First Century Colleges and Universities.

Last action: Received from the Senate

Author: Royce West
Coauthor: Kenneth Armbrister | Gonzalo Barrientos | Teel Bivins | J. E. Brown | David Cain | John Carona | Robert Duncan | Rodney Ellis | Troy Fraser | Mario Gallegos, Jr. | Chris Harris | Tom Haywood | Mike Jackson | Jon Lindsay | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | Frank Madla | Mike Moncrief | Jane Nelson | Drew Nixon | Steve Ogden | Bill Ratliff | Florence Shapiro | Eliot Shapleigh | David Sibley | Carlos Truan | Jeff Wentworth | John Whitmire | Judith Zaffirini

Bill Analyses:
Introduced (Senate Research Center)

Resolutions--Legislative Policy

Senate Committee: Education (Teel Bivins, David Cain, Gregory Luna, Jane Nelson, Steve Ogden, Bill Ratliff, David Sibley, Leticia Van de Putte, Royce West, Judith Zaffirini) Minutes: May 12 1999

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.