Bill details Help  |  Status

HCR 5, 72nd 2nd C.S.
Reestablishing the Texas Transition Task Force.

Last action: 1st Printing sent to Calendars

Author: Elliott Naishtat


SCR 12 (Very Similar)

Interim Studies

House Committee: House Administration (Edmund Kuempel, Clyde Alexander, Layton Black, Dianne Delisi, Tony Goolsby, Fred Hill, Paul Sadler, Gwyn Shea, Sylvester Turner) Minutes: August 23 1991

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.