HB 916, 75th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 916, 75th R.S.
Relating to the appointment of election judges for county election precincts.

Last action: Left pending in subcommittee

Author: Jesse Jones
Coauthor: Harryette Ehrhardt


SB 130 (Similar)

Elections--Election Officers

House Committee: Elections (Debra Danburg, Mary Denny, Pete Gallego, Carolyn Galloway, Terri Hodge, Carl Isett, Jesse Jones, Jerry Madden, Allen Place)
Minutes: February 18 1997 | February 25 1997 | March 6 1997
House Committee: Subcommittee on HB 916 (Jesse Jones, Carolyn Galloway, Terri Hodge)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.