Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

SB 1221, 74th Regular Session
Relating to voluntary road use agreements between a person and a county.

Last action: Referred to Transportation

Author: Drew Nixon
Joint Author: Bill Ratliff | Michael Galloway | Tom Haywood | Gonzalo Barrientos
Coauthor: Jerry Patterson | Mario Gallegos, Jr. | John Whitmire | Frank Madla | Mike Moncrief | Don Henderson | Rodney Ellis | Jeff Wentworth | John Montford | Gregory Luna | John Leedom | Florence Shapiro | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | Carlos Truan | Jim Turner | Teel Bivins | Peggy Rosson | Royce West | Chris Harris | David Sibley | Judith Zaffirini

County Government--Roads

House Committee: Transportation (Clyde Alexander, Roberto Alonzo, Fred Bosse, Billy Clemons, Al Edwards, Paul Moreno, Albert Price, Bill Siebert, D.R. Uher)
Senate Committee: State Affairs (Kenneth Armbrister, David Cain, John Carona, Mario Gallegos, Jr., Michael Galloway, Don Henderson, John Leedom, Gregory Luna, Jane Nelson, Drew Nixon, Peggy Rosson, Jeff Wentworth, Royce West, John Whitmire)
Minutes: April 3 1995 | April 10 1995

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.