Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

SB 992, 74th Regular Session
Relating to the disapproval of a subdivision by a municipality.

Last action: House appoints conferees-reported

Author: Gonzalo Barrientos
Sponsor: Dawnna Dukes


HB 2297 (Identical)

Conference Committee:

House Members: (appointed 05/24/1995) Dawnna Dukes (Chair) | Susan Combs | Peggy Hamric | Anna Mowery | Dale Tillery |

Senate Members: (appointed 05/23/1995) Gonzalo Barrientos (Chair) | Rodney Ellis | Mario Gallegos, Jr. | Florence Shapiro | Jeff Wentworth |

City Government--Land Use & Zoning

House Committee: Land and Resource Management (Robert Saunders, Clyde Alexander, Susan Combs, Peggy Hamric, Harvey Hilderbran, Charlie Howard, Patty Keel, Mike Krusee, Anna Mowery, Bob Turner)
Senate Committee: Intergovernmental Relations (Rodney Ellis, Eddie Lucio, Jr., David Cain, John Carona, Mario Gallegos, Jr., Michael Galloway, John Leedom, Frank Madla, Jerry Patterson, Peggy Rosson, Florence Shapiro, Jeff Wentworth, John Whitmire)
Minutes: March 29 1995

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.