SB 23, 74th R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 23, 74th R.S.
Relating to directing the supreme court to adopt certain rules of civil procedure.

Last action: Referred to State Affairs

Author: Jeff Wentworth
Coauthor: John Leedom | Drew Nixon | Kenneth Armbrister | Teel Bivins | David Cain | Michael Galloway | Tom Haywood | Don Henderson | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | Frank Madla | John Montford | Jane Nelson | Jerry Patterson | Bill Ratliff | Florence Shapiro | David Sibley | Bill Sims | John Whitmire | J.E. Brown | Chris Harris | Royce West | Rodney Ellis


HB 934 (Identical)
HB 1203 (Identical)

Civil Remedies & Liabilities
Courts--Civil Procedure

House Committee: State Affairs (Curtis Seidlits, Jr., Leo Alvarado, Layton Black, Fred Bosse, Bill Carter, Tom Craddick, Debra Danburg, Paul Hilbert, Scott Hochberg, Bob Hunter, Delwin Jones, Brian McCall, Tom Ramsay, Roger Sanders, Sylvester Turner, Steven Wolens)
Senate Committee: Economic Development (David Sibley, John Carona, Rodney Ellis, Chris Harris, Tom Haywood, Don Henderson, John Leedom, Eddie Lucio, Jr., Frank Madla, Jerry Patterson, Peggy Rosson, Florence Shapiro)
Minutes: January 31 1995

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.