HB 3190, 87th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 3190, 87th R.S.
Relating to the waiting period for a divorce on the grounds of insupportability.

Last action: No action taken in committee

Author: Matt Krause
Coauthor: Cecil Bell | Greg Bonnen | Brad Buckley | Briscoe Cain | Jeff Cason | Jake Ellzey | James B. Frank | Cole Hefner | Jacey Jetton | Ben Leman | Will Metcalf | Mayes Middleton | Tom Oliverson | Chris Paddie | Jared Patterson | Dennis Paul | Glenn Rogers | Scott Sanford | Matt Schaefer | Matt Shaheen | Bryan Slaton | David Spiller | Phil Stephenson | Valoree Swanson | Ed Thompson | Tony Tinderholt | Steve Toth | Cody Vasut | Terry M. Wilson

Family--Marriage Relationship
Family--Parent & Child

House Committee: Juvenile Justice & Family Issues (Victoria Neave, David Cook, James B. Frank, Jeff Leach, Ana-Maria Ramos, Valoree Swanson, James Talarico, Cody Vasut, Gene Wu)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.