Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 752, 87th R.S.
Relating to the election of certain unopposed candidates.

Last action: Committee report sent to Calendars

Author: Celia Israel
Joint Author: Briscoe Cain | Hubert Vo | John Bucy III | Ann Johnson

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (TLC)

Political Subdivisions

House Committee: Elections (Briscoe Cain, Michelle Beckley, John Bucy III, Travis Clardy, Art Fierro, Jessica González, Jacey Jetton, Mike Schofield, Valoree Swanson) Minutes: March 18 2021 | April 14 2021

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.