HB 76, 85th 1st C.S. history

Help | Status

HB 76, 85th 1st C.S.
Relating to a supplemental appropriation for Teacher Retirement System of Texas retiree health.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Drew Darby
Joint Author: Ryan Guillen | René Oliveira
Coauthor: DeWayne Burns | Angie Button | Byron Cook | Lance Gooden | R. D. "Bobby" Guerra | John Kuempel | Brooks Landgraf | Jeff Leach | Rick Miller | Leighton Schubert | J. D. Sheffield | Gary VanDeaver | Jason Villalba | John Wray

Retirement Systems--Teachers
State Finances--Appropriations

House Committee: Appropriations (John Zerwas, Trent Ashby, Greg Bonnen, Giovanni Capriglione, Scott Cosper, Sarah Davis, Jay Dean, Dawnna Dukes, Helen Giddings, Larry Gonzales, Mary González, Donna Howard, Linda Koop, Oscar Longoria, Rick Miller, Sergio Muñoz, Jr., Mary Ann Perez, Dade Phelan, John Raney, Kevin Roberts, Justin Rodriguez, Toni Rose, J. D. Sheffield, Ron Simmons, Gary VanDeaver, Armando Walle, Gene Wu) Minutes: July 25 2017

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.