Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HR 153, 85th Regular Session
Recognizing April 6, 2017, as Texas Federation of Republican Women Day at the State Capitol.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: Sarah Davis
Joint Author: Geanie W. Morrison | Jodie Laubenberg | Angie Button | Cindy Burkett
Coauthor: Stephanie Klick | Linda Koop | Valoree Swanson

Resolutions--Official Designations--Special Dates

House Committee: Rules & Resolutions (Eddie Lucio III, Diana Arévalo, Ernest Bailes, DeWayne Burns, Wayne Faircloth, Barbara Gervin-Hawkins, Kyle Kacal, Dennis Paul, Ramon Romero, J. D. Sheffield, John Wray)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.