HB 2460, 85th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 2460, 85th R.S.
Relating to the board of commissioners of the Port of Beaumont Navigation District of Jefferson County.

Last action: Referred to Agriculture, Water, & Rural Affairs

Author: Joe Deshotel

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (TLC)

Special Districts & Authorities--Navigation & Ports
Special Districts & Authorities--Water & Utility

House Committee: Texas Ports, Innovation & Infrastructure, Select (Joe Deshotel, Wayne Faircloth, Craig Goldman, Tracy King, Geanie W. Morrison, René Oliveira, Evelina "Lina" Ortega, Dennis Paul, Dade Phelan, Kevin Roberts, Justin Rodriguez)
Minutes: April 12 2017 | April 20 2017
Senate Committee: Agriculture, Water & Rural Affairs (Charles Perry, Brandon Creighton, Bob Hall, Juan Hinojosa, Lois Kolkhorst, Borris Miles, José Rodríguez)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.