HB 787, 85th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 787, 85th R.S.
Relating to the security of the electric grid.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Tan Parker
Joint Author: Four Price | John Frullo | Pat Fallon | Matt Krause
Coauthor: Kyle Biedermann | Greg Bonnen | Dustin Burrows | Briscoe Cain | Giovanni Capriglione | Wayne Faircloth | Mark Keough | Stan Lambert | Jeff Leach | Will Metcalf | Dennis Paul | Dade Phelan | Richard Peña Raymond | Scott Sanford | Matt Schaefer | Ron Simmons | Phil Stephenson | Jonathan Stickland | Lynn Stucky | Valoree Swanson | Tony Tinderholt
Sponsor: Kelly Hancock

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (TLC)
Committee Report (TLC)
Committee Report (House Research Organization)
Engrossed (Senate Research Center)

Electronic Information Systems
State Agencies, Boards & Commissions

House Committee: State Affairs (Byron Cook, Tom Craddick, Jessica Farrar, Charlie Geren, Helen Giddings, Ryan Guillen, Ken King, John Kuempel, Morgan Meyer, René Oliveira, Chris Paddie, Eddie Rodriguez, John Smithee)
Minutes: April 5 2017 | April 17 2017
Senate Committee: Business & Commerce (Kelly Hancock, Donna Campbell, Brandon Creighton, Craig Estes, Robert Nichols, Charles Schwertner, Larry Taylor, John Whitmire, Judith Zaffirini)
Minutes: May 16 2017

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.