Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 3807, 83rd R.S.
Relating to the Fort Bend Subsidence District.

Last action: Laid on the table subject to call

Author: John Zerwas
Joint Author: Ron Reynolds | Rick Miller | Phil Stephenson


SB 1811 (Identical)

Special Districts & Authorities--Miscellaneous

House Committee: Natural Resources (Allan Ritter, Trent Ashby, Dennis Bonnen, Bill Callegari, Eric Johnson, Jim Keffer, Tracy King, Lyle Larson, Eddie Lucio III, Trey Martinez Fischer, Doug Miller) Minutes: April 9 2013 | April 11 2013 | May 7 2013

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.