Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 195, 36th 3rd C.S.
Relating to establishing and maintaining a State School of Correspondence at Austin, Texas.

Author: George Butler Terrell
Coauthor: John D. McLeod | Henry F. Schlosshan | Zachariah B. Moon | John M. Raiden | E. W. Neal | Herman August Heideke | Edward Henry Lange | Sam A. Bryant | Barry Miller | Christopher Conway "Conway" Beavens | W. I. McFarlane | Don Hampton Biggers | Brent Carroll Jackson | Jesse C. Murrell | J. T. Loggins | Marvin Ellis Blackburn | Fred E. Morris | Stonewall J. Osborne

Remarks: The listing of coauthors may be incomplete; not every name on the introduced bill could be matched to a specific member’s signature.

Education--Nonpublic Schools--Vocational/Avocational

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.