Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HR 1694, 82nd Regular Session
Commending President Barack Obama, intelligence personnel, and members of the armed forces for the successful completion of their operation.

Last action: Reported enrolled

Author: Joe Farias
Joint Author: Garnet Coleman | Charles "Doc" Anderson | Ruth McClendon | Pete Gallego
Coauthor: Alma Allen | Cindy Burkett | John Davis | Yvonne Davis | Jessica Farrar | Helen Giddings | Veronica Gonzales | Scott Hochberg | Chuck Hopson | Donna Howard | Eric Johnson | Lois Kolkhorst | John Kuempel | Ken Legler | Jerry Madden | Armando Martinez | Borris Miles | Sergio Munoz, Jr. | Elliott Naishtat | Ron Reynolds | Eddie Rodriguez | Connie Scott | Ralph Sheffield | Larry Taylor | Sylvester Turner | Marc Veasey | Hubert Vo

Military & Veterans
Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary
Resolutions--Memorializing Congress

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.