Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 2115, 82nd Regular Session
Relating to the distribution of money appropriated from the national research university fund.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Garnet Coleman
Joint Author: Beverly Woolley | Sylvester Turner | Bill Callegari | Dennis Bonnen
Coauthor: Alma Allen | Carol Alvarado | Dwayne Bohac | Brandon Creighton | John Davis | Sarah Davis | Harold V. Dutton, Jr. | Rob Eissler | Gary Elkins | Jessica Farrar | Allen Fletcher | Patricia Harless | Chuck Hopson | Charlie Howard | Dan Huberty | Ken Legler | Borris Miles | Jim Murphy | Ron Reynolds | Debbie Riddle | Wayne Smith | Larry Taylor | Hubert Vo | Armando Walle | Randy Weber | John Zerwas


SB 1365 (Identical)

Education--Higher--Institutions & Programs

House Committee: Higher Education (Dan Branch, Roberto Alonzo, Dennis Bonnen, Fred Brown, Joaquin Castro, Donna Howard, Eric Johnson, Tryon Lewis, Diane Patrick, John Raney)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.