HB 974, 82nd R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 974, 82nd R.S.
Relating to the compensation of an election judge or clerk.

Last action: Referred to Elections

Author: Harold V. Dutton, Jr.

Elections--Election Officers
Political Subdivisions

House Committee: Elections (Larry Taylor, Leo Berman, Dan Branch, Cindy Burkett, Joe Farias, Ana Hernandez Luna, Jason Isaac, Phil King, Marc Veasey)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.