Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 750, 82nd Regular Session
Relating to the carrying of concealed handguns on certain premises of or locations associated with schools or institutions of higher education.

Last action: Considered in Calendars

Author: Joe Driver
Joint Author: Sid Miller | Kelly Hancock | John Zerwas
Coauthor: Jose Aliseda | Charles "Doc" Anderson | Rodney Anderson | Marva Beck | Leo Berman | Dwayne Bohac | Dennis Bonnen | Fred Brown | Cindy Burkett | Angie Button | Erwin Cain | Bill Callegari | Stefani Carter | Warren Chisum | Wayne Christian | Byron Cook | Brandon Creighton | John Davis | Rob Eissler | Gary Elkins | Allen Fletcher | Dan Flynn | John Frullo | Charlie Geren | Larry Gonzales | Lance Gooden | Ryan Guillen | Mike Hamilton | Rick Hardcastle | Linda Harper-Brown | Harvey Hilderbran | Chuck Hopson | Charlie Howard | Dan Huberty | Bryan Hughes | Todd Hunter | Jason Isaac | Jim Jackson | Jim Keffer | Phil King | Susan King | Tracy King | Tim Kleinschmidt | Lois Kolkhorst | John Kuempel | Jim Landtroop | Lyle Larson | Jodie Laubenberg | George Lavender | Ken Legler | Lanham Lyne | Jerry Madden | Armando Martinez | Doug Miller | Jim Murphy | Barbara Nash | Rob Orr | John Otto | Tan Parker | Ken Paxton | Aaron Peña | Charles Perry | Larry Phillips | Walter "Four" Price | Chente Quintanilla | Debbie Riddle | Charles Schwertner | Connie Scott | Kenneth Sheets | Ralph Sheffield | Mark Shelton | David Simpson | Todd Smith | Wayne Smith | John Smithee | Burt Solomons | Larry Taylor | Van Taylor | Raul Torres | Vicki Truitt | Randy Weber | James White | Paul Workman | Bill Zedler


SB 354 (Similar)

Education--Higher--Institutions & Programs

House Committee: Homeland Security & Public Safety (Sid Miller, Marva Beck, Lon Burnam, Joe Driver, Allen Fletcher, Dan Flynn, Barbara Mallory Caraway, Aaron Peña, Armando Walle) Minutes: March 16 2011

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.