SB 2108, 81st R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 2108, 81st R.S.
Relating to the compensation of a member of the board of directors of the Bexar-Medina-Atascosa Counties Water Control and Improvement District No. 1.

Last action: Removed from local & uncontested calendar

Author: Carlos Uresti


HB 4706 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Introduced (Senate Research Center)

Salaries & Expenses
Special Districts & Authorities--Water Control Improve Dist.

Senate Committee: Natural Resources (Kip Averitt, Troy Fraser, Bob Deuell, Robert Duncan, Kevin Eltife, Craig Estes, Glenn Hegar, Juan Hinojosa, Mike Jackson, Robert Nichols, Kel Seliger, Carlos Uresti) Minutes: April 7 2009 | April 8 2009

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.