Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill detailsprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 109, 81st R.S.
Relating to the issuance of "Choose Life" license plates and the creation of the Choose Life account in the general revenue fund.

Last action: Recalled from subcommittee

Author: Larry Phillips
Joint Author: Dora Olivo | Ken Paxton | Armando Martinez
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Jimmie Aycock | Leo Berman | Dwayne Bohac | Dennis Bonnen | Dan Branch | Betty Brown | Fred Brown | Angie Button | Bill Callegari | Warren Chisum | Wayne Christian | Byron Cook | Frank Corte, Jr. | Joe Crabb | Tom Craddick | Brandon Creighton | Drew Darby | John Davis | Joe Deshotel | Joe Driver | Rob Eissler | Gary Elkins | David Farabee | Allen Fletcher | Dan Flynn | Stephen Frost | Dan Gattis | Mike Hamilton | Kelly Hancock | Rick Hardcastle | Patricia Harless | Linda Harper-Brown | Will Hartnett | Joe Heflin | Abel Herrero | Harvey Hilderbran | Mark Homer | Chuck Hopson | Charlie Howard | Bryan Hughes | Todd Hunter | Carl Isett | Jim Jackson | Jim Keffer | Phil King | Tim Kleinschmidt | Lois Kolkhorst | Edmund Kuempel | Jodie Laubenberg | Ken Legler | Tryon Lewis | Jerry Madden | Jim McReynolds | Tommy Merritt | Doug Miller | Sid Miller | Geanie Morrison | Rob Orr | John Otto | Tan Parker | Diane Patrick | Jim Pitts | Chente Quintanilla | Debbie Riddle | Tara Rios Ybarra | Allan Ritter | Ralph Sheffield | Mark Shelton | Todd Smith | Wayne Smith | John Smithee | Burt Solomons | David Swinford | Larry Taylor | Vicki Truitt | Randy Weber | John Zerwas


SB 1098 (Similar)

Vehicles & Traffic--Equipment
Vehicles & Traffic--Vehicle Registration

House Committee: License Plates (HB 109) (Linda Harper-Brown, Ryan Guillen, Todd Smith)
House Committee: Transportation (Joseph Pickett, Bill Callegari, Yvonne Davis, Jim Dunnam, Ryan Guillen, Linda Harper-Brown, Ruth McClendon, Tommy Merritt, Larry Phillips, Todd Smith, Wayne Smith)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.