HB 3917, 81st R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 3917, 81st R.S.
Relating to the creation and administration of the Texas Local Participation Transportation Program.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Wayne Smith
Joint Author: Linda Harper-Brown


SB 1383 (Identical)

City Government--Roads
County Government--Roads
Economic & Industrial Development--General
State Finances--Management & Control

House Committee: Transportation (Joseph Pickett, Bill Callegari, Yvonne Davis, Jim Dunnam, Ryan Guillen, Linda Harper-Brown, Ruth McClendon, Tommy Merritt, Larry Phillips, Todd Smith, Wayne Smith)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.