Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 2340, 80th R.S.
Relating to conservatorship of the Texas Youth Commission.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Jim Dunnam
Joint Author: Tommy Merritt | Valinda Bolton
Coauthor: Alma Allen | Rafael Anchía | Joaquin Castro | Garnet Coleman | Joe Farias | Jessica Farrar | Pete Gallego | Veronica Gonzales | Yvonne Gonzalez Toureilles | Ana Hernandez | Abel Herrero | David Leibowitz | Armando Martinez | Borris Miles | Solomon Ortiz, Jr. | Paula Pierson | Richard Raymond | Senfronia Thompson | Marc Veasey

State Agencies, Boards & Commissions

House Committee: Corrections (Jerry Madden, Jim Dunnam, Pat Haggerty, Scott Hochberg, Delwin Jones, Jim McReynolds, Rene Oliveira) Minutes: March 19 2007

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.