Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 8, 62nd 4th C.S.
Relating to exempting certain aviation schools and instructors from the Texas Proprietary School Act.

Author: James J. Kaster
Coauthor: Joe Salem | Bill Clayton | Gibson Lewis | Bill T. Swanson | Don Adams | R.B. McAlister | L. Dean Cobb | Ralph Wayne | Jon P. Newton | Fred Head | Guy Floyd

Education--Nonpublic Schools--Vocational/Avocational

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.