HCR 14, 62nd 2nd C.S. history

Help | Status

HCR 14, 62nd 2nd C.S.
Petitioning the Congress of the United States to call a Constitutional Convention to adopt a bussing amendment.

Author: Bill Clayton
Joint Author: Charles Finnell | R.B. McAlister | Charles Patterson | Jim Clark | Fred Orr | W.S. "Bill" Heatly | E.L. Short | John H. Poerner | Charles Jungmichel | Joe A. Hubenak | Dean Neugent | Renal B. Rosson | Tom Craddick | Fred Head | Paul Silber | Johnny Nelms | L. Dean Cobb | Billy H. Williamson | Aubry L. Moore | Joe Hawn | Elmer Tarbox | W.J. "Bill" Blythe | Griffith Moore | Jack R. Hawkins | Lindon Williams | John F. Boyle | Walter Mengden | Sid Bowers | Gerhardt Schulle | Dee Jon Davis | Lou Kost | Leroy J. Wieting | Cordell Hull | Mike Moncrief | John Traeger | W.E. "Will" Lee | Menton J. Murray | Ed Howard | Bill Hilliard | Ray Lemmon | Charles Tupper, Jr. | Delwin Jones | Steve Burgess | Don Adams | Phil Cates | Ben Atwell | Nelson Wolff | Bill Presnal | James J. Kaster | Gibson Lewis | Forrest A. Harding | Jake Johnson | Tom Christian | Edmund E. Jones

Resolutions--Memorializing Congress
Resolutions--United States Constitution

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.