Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HJR 1, 62nd 2nd Called Session
Resolution that the Legislature of the State of Texas ratify a proposed amendment to the constitution of the United States.

Author: Rex Braun
Joint Author: Dick Reed | Joe H. Golman | Tom Moore | Dave Allred | Fred Head | Zan W. Holmes | Chris V. Semos | Sam Coats | H. Santiesteban | Price Daniel, Jr. | Curtis M. Graves | Frances Farenthold | Joe Salem | Mike Moncrief | Charles Finnell | Carlos Truan | Lindsey Rodriguez | Vernon Beckham | L. Dean Cobb | Bob Vale | Lauro Cruz | R.C. "Nick" Nichols | Lane Denton | Neil Caldwell | Lindon Williams | R.B. McAlister | Ben Z. Grant | Raul Longoria | Charles Jungmichel | Tom Niland | Joe Hanna | Johnny Nelms | Dick McKissack | Bill T. Swanson | Ed Harris | Jack R. Hawkins | R.A. "Bob" Gammage | Tim Von Dohlen

Resolutions--Constitutional Amendments

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.