Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill detailsprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

Bill details Help  |  Status

HCR 142, 79th R.S.
Congratulating Coach Kim Mulkey-Robertson and the Baylor Lady Bears for winning the 2005 NCAA Women's National Basketball Championship.

Last action: Signed by the Governor

Author: Jim Dunnam
Joint Author: Anna Mowery | Craig Eiland | Jesse Jones | Brian McCall
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | John Davis | Toby Goodman | Bryan Hughes | Ken Paxton | Larry Phillips | Larry Taylor
Sponsor: Kip Averitt

Session Law Chapter: Acts 2005, 79th R.S., HCR 142

Resolutions--Congratulatory & Honorary

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.