Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HCR 16, 79th Regular Session
Directing the legislative staff responsible for maintaining the Internet website for the Texas Legislature to provide improved public access to information on votes taken on legislation.

Last action: Filed

Author: Tommy Merritt
Coauthor: Dennis Bonnen | Bill Callegari | Scott Campbell | Carter Casteel | Joe Deshotel | Abel Herrero | Mark Homer | Bryan Hughes | Ken Paxton | Debbie Riddle | Corbin Van Arsdale | Mike Villarreal | Martha Wong | Beverly Woolley

Electronic Information Systems
Resolutions--Legislative Policy

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.