Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 180, 79th R.S.
Relating to appropriations to The Texas A&M University System and to Texas A&M University--Kingsville in connection with the Irma Rangel School of Pharmacy.

Last action: Referred to Appropriations

Author: Juan Escobar
Joint Author: James Laney | Elvira Reyna | Aaron Peña
Coauthor: Roberto Alonzo | Rafael Anchía | Charles "Doc" Anderson | Betty Brown | Fred Brown | Lon Burnam | Carter Casteel | Joaquin Castro | Norma Chavez | Garnet Coleman | Yvonne Davis | Dawnna Dukes | Jim Dunnam | Al Edwards | Jessica Farrar | Pete Gallego | Helen Giddings | Veronica Gonzales | Yvonne Gonzalez Toureilles | Tony Goolsby | Bob Griggs | Ryan Guillen | Pat Haggerty | Rick Hardcastle | Glenn Hegar | Abel Herrero | Terri Hodge | Mark Homer | Chuck Hopson | Bob Hunter | Suzanna Hupp | Phil King | Mike Krusee | Armando Martinez | Trey Martinez Fischer | Ruth McClendon | Joe Moreno | Paul Moreno | Geanie Morrison | Elliott Naishtat | Dora Olivo | Joseph Pickett | Robert Puente | Chente Quintanilla | Richard Raymond | Eddie Rodriguez | Patrick Rose | Jim Solis | Burt Solomons | Mark Strama | Senfronia Thompson | Mike Villarreal | Hubert Vo | Martha Wong

Education--Higher--Health Institutions
Education--Higher--Institutions & Programs
State Finances--Appropriations

House Committee: Appropriations (Jim Pitts, Leo Berman, Dan Branch, Betty Brown, Fred Brown, Warren Chisum, Myra Crownover, John Davis, Dawnna Dukes, Al Edwards, Dan Gattis, Ryan Guillen, Pat Haggerty, Peggy Hamric, Glenn Hegar, Ruben Hope, Chuck Hopson, Carl Isett, Tracy King, Lois Kolkhorst, Vilma Luna, Armando Martinez, Ruth McClendon, Jose Menendez, Aaron Peña, Joseph Pickett, Todd Smith, Vicki Truitt, Sylvester Turner)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.