Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search resultsprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 2231, 86th R.S.
Relating to the practices and operation of pharmacy benefit managers; providing administrative penalties.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Tom Oliverson
Joint Author: J. D. Sheffield | Todd Hunter | R. D. "Bobby" Guerra
Coauthor: Charles "Doc" Anderson | Greg Bonnen | John Cyrier | Sarah Davis | Jay Dean | Cole Hefner | Justin Holland | Stan Lambert | Mike Lang | Mayes Middleton | Rick Miller | Drew Springer | Phil Stephenson | Lynn Stucky | Gary VanDeaver | Hubert Vo | Gene Wu


SB 2261 (Identical)

Insurance--Health & Accident

House Committee: Insurance (Eddie Lucio III, Greg Bonnen, Sarah Davis, Julie Johnson, Stan Lambert, Tom Oliverson, Dennis Paul, Chris Turner, Hubert Vo)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.