Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HJR 33, 84th Regular Session
Proposing a constitutional amendment relating to the appropriation of the net revenue received from the imposition of the state sales and use tax on sporting goods.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Ryan Guillen
Joint Author: Lyle Larson | Jim Keffer | Byron Cook
Coauthor: Alma Allen | Roberto Alonzo | Carol Alvarado | Rafael Anchia | Charles "Doc" Anderson | Rodney Anderson | Trent Ashby | Cecil Bell | César Blanco | DeWayne Burns | Dustin Burrows | Terry Canales | Travis Clardy | Garnet Coleman | Nicole Collier | Joe Deshotel | Gary Elkins | Wayne Faircloth | Pat Fallon | Joe Farias | Marsha Farney | Jessica Farrar | Allen Fletcher | Dan Flynn | John Frullo | Rick Galindo | Mary González | R. D. "Bobby" Guerra | Roland Gutierrez | Patricia Harless | Donna Howard | Dan Huberty | Bryan Hughes | Jason Isaac | Celia Israel | Eric Johnson | Kyle Kacal | Mark Keough | Ken King | Phil King | Susan Lewis King | Tracy King | Stephanie Klick | Matt Krause | John Kuempel | Oscar Longoria | J. M. Lozano | Eddie Lucio III | Marisa Márquez | Trey Martinez Fischer | Armando Martinez | Ruth McClendon | Will Metcalf | Morgan Meyer | Borris Miles | Doug Miller | Rick Miller | Joe Moody | Geanie Morrison | Sergio Muñoz, Jr. | Jim Murphy | Andrew Murr | Elliott Naishtat | Poncho Nevárez | Gilbert Peña | Dade Phelan | Larry Phillips | Four Price | Richard Peña Raymond | Ron Reynolds | Debbie Riddle | Eddie Rodriguez | Justin Rodriguez | Ramon Romero | Toni Rose | Scott Sanford | Leighton Schubert | David Simpson | Wayne Smith | Stuart Spitzer | Drew Springer | Jonathan Stickland | Senfronia Thompson | Tony Tinderholt | Sylvester Turner | Jason Villalba | Hubert Vo | Armando Walle | James White | Paul Workman | Gene Wu | John Zerwas


HJR 39 (Duplicate)
SJR 18 (Identical)
SJR 47 (Identical)

Parks & Wildlife--General
Resolutions--Constitutional Amendments
State Finances--Management & Control

House Committee: Ways & Means (Dennis Bonnen, Dwayne Bohac, Angie Button, Drew Darby, Yvonne Davis, Trey Martinez Fischer, Jim Murphy, Tan Parker, Drew Springer, Chris Turner, John Wray)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.