Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 2237, 82nd Regular Session
Relating to the taxation and titling of certain off-road vehicles.

Last action: Left pending in committee

Author: Lanham Lyne
Coauthor: Jose Aliseda | Rodney Anderson | Byron Cook | Brandon Creighton | Drew Darby | John Davis | Rob Eissler | John Garza | Charlie Geren | Naomi Gonzalez | Rick Hardcastle | Jim Jackson | Dee Margo | Trey Martinez Fischer | Charles Perry | Raul Torres
Sponsor: Craig Estes


SB 1280 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)
Engrossed (Senate Research Center)

Vehicles & Traffic--General

House Committee: Transportation (Larry Phillips, Dennis Bonnen, Drew Darby, Yvonne Davis, Allen Fletcher, Linda Harper-Brown, George Lavender, Armando Martinez, Ruth McClendon, Joseph Pickett, Eddie Rodriguez)
Minutes: April 13 2011 | April 18 2011 | April 20 2011
Senate Committee: Transportation & Homeland Security (Robert Nichols, Tommy Williams, Wendy Davis, Rodney Ellis, Chris Harris, Juan Hinojosa, Florence Shapiro, Kirk Watson, Jeff Wentworth)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.