Search results Help  |  Status

HB 1619, 82nd R.S.
Relating to emergency service districts.

Last action: Senate appoints conferees-reported

Author: Rob Orr
Joint Author: Tim Kleinschmidt
Coauthor: John Garza
Sponsor: Dan Patrick


HB 1791 (Duplicate)

Bill Analyses:
Engrossed (Senate Research Center)
Committee Report (Senate Research Center)

Conference Committee:

House Members: (appointed 05/24/2011) Rob Orr (Chair) | Garnet Coleman | Larry Gonzales | Doug Miller | Charles Schwertner |

Senate Members: (appointed 05/25/2011) Dan Patrick (Chair) | Kevin Eltife | Glenn Hegar | Joan Huffman | Robert Nichols |

County Government--Finance
County Government--General
Health--Emergency Services & Personnel
Special Districts & Authorities--Miscellaneous

House Committee: County Affairs (Garnet Coleman, Larry Gonzales, Lance Gooden, Mike Hamilton, Jim Jackson, Marisa Marquez, Ken Paxton, Wayne Smith, James White)
Minutes: March 31 2011 | April 19 2011
Senate Committee: Intergovernmental Relations (Juan Hinojosa, Royce West, Mario Gallegos, Jr., Robert Nichols, Dan Patrick, Jeff Wentworth)
Minutes: May 18 2011

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.