Search results Help  |  Status

SB 2298, 81st R.S.
Relating to compensation of certain state employees.

Last action: Effective immediately

Author: Kirk Watson
Sponsor: David Farabee

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 2009, 81st R.S.,ch. 1241, General and Special Laws of Texas


HB 3631 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Committee Report (House Research Organization)
Enrolled (Senate Research Center)
Introduced (Senate Research Center)
Committee Report (Senate Research Center)

Conference Committee:

Conference Committee Report 
House Members: (appointed 05/20/2009) David Farabee (Chair) | Pete Gallego | Patricia Harless | Harvey Hilderbran | Diana Maldonado |

Senate Members: (appointed 05/15/2009) Kirk Watson (Chair) | John Carona | Rodney Ellis | Kevin Eltife | John Whitmire |

Disaster Preparedness & Relief
Salaries & Expenses
State Agencies, Boards & Commissions
State Employees

House Committee: State Affairs (Burt Solomons, Byron Cook, Tom Craddick, David Farabee, Pete Gallego, Charlie Geren, Patricia Harless, Harvey Hilderbran, Delwin Jones, Eddie Lucio III, Diana Maldonado, Jose Menendez, Rene Oliveira, David Swinford, Sylvester Turner)
Minutes: May 6 2009
Senate Committee: Government Organization (Rodney Ellis, Brian Birdwell, Glenn Hegar, Joan Huffman, Eddie Lucio, Jr., Jane Nelson, Steve Ogden, John Whitmire)
Minutes: April 15 2009 | April 21 2009

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.