SB 964, 80th R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 964, 80th R.S.
Relating to the board of directors of a regional tollway authority.

Last action: Effective on 9/1/07

Author: Florence Shapiro
Coauthor: Kim Brimer | John Carona | Chris Harris | Jane Nelson
Sponsor: Fred Hill

Session Law Chapter:
Acts 2007, 80th R.S.,ch. 981, General and Special Laws of Texas


HB 2989 (Identical)

Bill Analyses:
Introduced (Senate Research Center)
Committee Report (Senate Research Center)

Conference Committee:

House Members: (appointed 05/26/2007) Fred Hill (Chair) | Roberto Alonzo | Yvonne Davis | Will Hartnett | Mike Krusee |

Senate Members: (appointed 05/24/2007; discharged 05/26/2007) Florence Shapiro (Chair) | John Carona | Troy Fraser | Jane Nelson | Tommy Williams |

Special Districts & Authorities--Miscellaneous

House Committee: Transportation (Mike Krusee, Joe Deshotel, Pat Haggerty, Patricia Harless, Linda Harper-Brown, Fred Hill, Nathan Macias, Jim Murphy, Larry Phillips)
Minutes: April 24 2007 | May 1 2007
Senate Committee: Transportation & Homeland Security (John Carona, Kim Brimer, Rodney Ellis, Robert Nichols, Florence Shapiro, Eliot Shapleigh, Kirk Watson, Jeff Wentworth, Tommy Williams)
Minutes: March 14 2007 | March 22 2007

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.