Search results Help  |  Status

HB 3777, 80th R.S.
Relating to the reapportionment of congressional districts and the creation, function, and duties of the Texas Congressional Redistricting Commission.

Last action: Referred to Redistricting

Author: Patrick Rose
Joint Author: Juan Garcia


SB 1068 (Identical)

State Agencies, Boards & Commissions--Newly Proposed

House Committee: Redistricting (Joe Crabb, Jimmie Aycock, Dwayne Bohac, Betty Brown, Frank Corte, Jr., Joe Deshotel, Kino Flores, Stephen Frost, Chuck Hopson, Jim Jackson, Phil King, Mike O'Day, John Otto, Eddie Rodriguez, Todd Smith)

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.