Search results Help  |  Status

HB 1703, 74th R.S.
Relating to the composition of certain of the state's congressional districts.

Last action: Committee report sent to Calendars

Author: Delwin Jones


House Committee: Redistricting (Delwin Jones, Leo Alvarado, Helen Giddings, Bob Glaze, Kent Grusendorf, Peggy Hamric, Ken Marchant, Paul Moreno, Roger Sanders, Robert Saunders, Curtis Seidlits, Jr., Ron Wilson) Minutes: March 28 1995 | May 3 1995

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.