SB 30, 74th R.S. history

Help | Status

SB 30, 74th R.S.
Relating to health care liability claims.

Last action: No action taken in committee

Author: David Sibley
Joint Author: Eddie Lucio, Jr.
Coauthor: John Leedom | Drew Nixon | Kenneth Armbrister | Tom Haywood | Jane Nelson | Teel Bivins | Michael Galloway | Frank Madla | John Montford | Jerry Patterson | Bill Sims | Don Henderson


HB 971 (Identical)

Civil Remedies & Liabilities
Courts--Civil Procedure
Malpractice--Health Care Providers
Tort Reform

Senate Committee: Economic Development (David Sibley, John Carona, Rodney Ellis, Chris Harris, Tom Haywood, Don Henderson, John Leedom, Eddie Lucio, Jr., Frank Madla, Jerry Patterson, Peggy Rosson, Florence Shapiro) Minutes: February 14 1995 | February 28 1995

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.