Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

HB 27, 72nd Regular Session
Relating to drug-free zones and to the imposition of penalties for the delivery, manufacture, or possession with the intent to deliver or manufacture a controlled substance in drug-free zones.

Last action: Referred to subcommittee

Author: Carolyn Park
Coauthor: Ted Kamel | John Carona | Bill Thomas | Gerald Yost | Dianne Delisi | Dalton Smith | Bob Rabuck | Eddie De La Garza | Talmadge Heflin | Toby Goodman | M.A. Taylor | Bob Hunter | Dan Shelley


SB 6 (Similar)
SB 55 (Similar)

Criminal Procedure--Sentencing & Punishment
Education--Primary & Secondary--General

House Committee: Criminal Jurisprudence (Parker McCollough, John Cook, Eddie De La Garza, Kenneth Fleuriet, Pete Gallego, Steve Ogden, A.R. Ovard, Allen Place, Jim Tallas)
Minutes: March 19 1991
House Committee: Drugs (HB 27) (Pete Gallego, Eddie De La Garza, Kenneth Fleuriet)

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.