Search results Help  |  Status

SB 264, 69th R.S.
Relating to the number and compensation of members of the State Highway and Public Transportation Commission.

Last action: Reported favorably with substitute

Author: John Montford


HB 1047 (Identical)

Salaries & Expenses
State Agencies, Boards & Commissions

Senate Committee: State Affairs (Ray Farabee, Glenn Kothmann, Roy Blake, Chet Brooks, Chet Edwards, O.H. Harris, Don Henderson, Ed Howard, John Leedom, Ted Lyon, Bob McFarland, Bill Sarpalius, Craig Washington) Minutes: February 18 1985 | March 11 1985

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.